A site dedicated to Farriers

Forge & Farrier, For Farriers

WCF Diploma and Higher Examinations 2020

We are extremely proud of our training and examinations and all those successfully achieving the required standards set by the Worshipful Company of Farriers. Congratulations to those passing the examinations at Diploma, Associate and Fellowship level.


November 2020


Hereford College

Mr Ross Beaver - ATF is Mr Gavin Moody DipWCF
Mr William Friston - ATF is Mr Tom Pears AWCF
Mr Charlie Marden - ATF is Mr Daniel Downton DipWCF
Mr George Rose - ATF is Mr Oliver Gregory AWCF

Enniskillen College

Mr Cecil Fitzgerald
Mr Adrian Lee Sheridan - ATF is Mr Robert Halford DipWCF MF(IMFA)
Mr Paul Donnelly
Mr Caolán Kelly
Mr James O'Driscoll
Mr David Verdon

Myerscough College

Mr William Thomas Badlan (*passed with Distinction) - ATF is Mr Kelvin Lymer DipWCF
Mr Henry Thomas William Carnall - ATF is Mr James Coburn AWCF
Miss Grace Elizabeth Kelly - ATF is Mr Richard Helliwell DipWCF
Mr Thomas James Pigford - ATF is Mr Huw Dyer AWCF
Mr Thomas Stott - ATF is Mr Jason Sim AWCF
Mr Matthew Thorne - ATF is Miss Rebecca Lowe AWCF
Mr Ryan James Evans - ATF is Mr David Howell DipWCF
Mr Alan Martin O'Brien - ATF is Mr Nicolas Clarke AWCF
Mr Paul David Walker - ATF is Mr Robert Rush AWCF
Mr Dominic Welch - ATF is Miss Sarah-Mary Brown FWCF
Mr Henry William John Young - ATF is Mr Adam Young FdSc AWCF

Warwickshire College

Mr Adam Prescott - ATF is Mr Gary Pickford DipWCF
Mr James Black (*passed with Distinction) - ATF is Mr Richard Spence AWCF
Mr Marcus Burrows - ATF is Mr Luke Silcock DipWCF
Mr Robert Gamman - ATF is Mr Andrew James AWCF
Mr Luke Richard Hayes - ATF is Mr Paul Young BSc(Hons)Dip HE
Miss Loti Anne Innes-Parry - ATF is Mr Benjamin Benson AWCF
Mr Ashley Allsopp - ATF is Mr John Blake AWCF
Mr Luke Cottier - ATF is Mr William O'Shaughnessy AWCF
Mr Billy Eden - ATF is Mr Clifford Martin DipWCF
Mr James Hill - ATF is Mr William O'Shaughnessy AWCF
Mr Brandon Moxon - ATF is Mr Andrew Martin AWCF
Miss Torran Platt - ATF is Mr Mark Humphrey DipWCF
Mr Calum McQuade - ATF is Mr Adam Davenhill DipWCF



September 2020


Hereford College

Mr Aaron Butter - ATF is Mr A Bell AWCF
Mr Jack Miles -  ATF is Mr B Benson AWCF
Mr Matthew Partridge  - ATF is Mr A Dennis DipWCF
Mr Thomas Anderson  - ATF is Mr J Goddard DipWCF
Mr Henry Middleton  - ATF is Mr K Herbert DipWCF
Mr Sam Woolham  - ATF is Mr P Horner BSc(hons)AWCF
Mr Robbie Hawthorne  - ATF is Mr G Kirkby AWCF
Mr Charlie Mangham  -  ATF is Mr S Wolfenden
Miss Caroline Rayner -  ATF is Mr J Finch DipWCF
Mr Finn Marcus  - ATF is Mr A Gent DipWCF
Mr Phillip Rigolli  - ATF is Mr J Howett DipWCF

Myerscough College

Mr Hugo Bashall  - ATF is Mr I Allison DipWCF
Mr Benjamin Kellett  - ATF is Mr P T Gordon DipWCF
Mr Jack Bowling -  ATF is Mr I Allison DipWCF
Mr Tobias Jones  - ATF is Mr K Lymer

Warwickshire College

Mr Rhys Dodsworth - ATF is Mr K Dodsworth DipWCF
Mr Oliver Gibb - ATF is Mr S Griffin AWCF
Lord Jessee Gough - ATF is Mr R Gerken AWCF
Mr Jack Power - ATF is Mr J Ravenscroft AWCF
Mr Samuel Fogg - ATF is Mr S Fogg DipWCF
Mr Toby Dunning - ATF is Mr D Hewer DipWCF
Mr William Mortimore - ATF is Mr D Arnold DipWCF
Mr William Ratcliffe - ATF is Mr W Ratcliffe DipWCF
Mr Joseph Smith - ATF is Mr J Benfield DipWCF
Mr Nicholas Wilson - ATF is Mr S Britten AWCF
Distinction Pass: Mr Louis Webb - ATF is Mr P J Webb DipWCF
Mr Joseph Hunt-Bell - ATF is Mr J Bryan DipWCF
Mr Charlie Clay - ATF is Mr T Whittington DipWCF
Mr Samuel Stansfield - ATF is Mr P Finch DipWCF
Mr Luke Stanley - ATF is Mr G Thomas DipWCF
Mr Samuel West - ATF is Mr C Powell FWCF