British Farriers & Blacksmiths Association

The BFBA Executive Committee

It is the role of the Executive Committee (EC) to carry out the “business of the Association”. The President is a member of the EC.

Any member of the EC who has served a minimum of 3 years may become President of the Association and serves a two year presidency. The Vice President is elected at the AGM and will become President after the term stipulated.



Huw Dyer AWCF

Telephone: 01677 422587


Executive Committee (EC)

  • Vice-President - Craig D'Arcy AWCF
  • Treasurer - Abigail Bunyard AWCF
  • Executive Committee member - Ben Benson AWCF
  • Executive Committee member - Robert Shave FWCF